Broker Check

Location - Idaho Falls

Matthew Porter, CFP® AIF®

CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™

208-529-6643 Matt@CFAIdaho.net

Matt is a Financial Advisor with Cornerstone Financial Advisors. He holds Series 6, 7, 63, 66, and 31 registrations along with Life, Disability, and Health insurance licenses for several states. Matt maintains the CERTIFIED...


Darren E Josephson, LUTCF® RFC, AIF®

208-529-6643 Darren@CFAIdaho.net

Darren’s emphasis has been primarily on Retirement and Estate Planning, Investments and Insurance. He specializes in helping pre-retirees and retirees with the myriad of financial issues they face at this most important phase of their...

 

David Schofield

208-529-6643 David@CFAIdaho.net

Dave believes strongly in a customized approach to pursue financial success. He believes in a balanced approach with financial planning. He listens carefully to his client’s wants, needs, goals and desires, and using available...

 

Jon Petersen

Advisor

208-529-6643 jon@cfaidaho.net

Jon is a Financial Advisor with Cornerstone Financial Advisors. He is motivated to do what is in the best interest of his clients and providing tailored plans to help them pursue their goals. He maintains the Series 7 and 66 securities registrations along with the life and health insurance license for the state of Idaho...

 

Lori Lawrence

Director of Operations

208-529-6643 Lori@CFAIdaho.net

Lori is currently the life insurance administrator for Cornerstone Financial Advisors. Lori's ability to work well with other people and a strong work ethic make her a highly valuable team member at Cornerstone Financial Advisors....

 

Ryan John

Portfolio Analyst

208-529-6643 Ryan@CFAIdaho.net

 

Barbara Delimont

Retirement Plan Administrator

208-528-3914 Barbara@CFAIdaho.net

Barbara joined us in January of 2015 and is the Retirement Plan Administrator. She helps all of the agents in the Idaho Falls Office with setting up annual reviews and employee meetings, preparing presentations for clients' review, and helping with day to day operations of the Office...


Nicole Ford

Client Relations Manager

208-528-3910 nicole@cfaidaho.net

Nicole is the client relations manager specializing in assisting clients schedule appointments in office or over the phone. Nicole assists each advisor in scheduling reviews, follow up meetings, prospect meetings, and day to day operations. Nicole has years of experience in the customer service industry, allowing her to assist clients with questions and concerns.